• Page
  • News
  • Events
  • Notice
বিজ্ঞপ্তি - শহীদ দিবস ও আন্তর্জাতিক মাতৃভাষা দিবস - ২০২৪ | Academic Calendar - Fall 2023 Semester | TENDER NOTICE | Notification - Martyr Day & International Mother Language Day | Schedule of Semester Final Examinations: Spring 2023 | Notification - Tuition Award (HFTA) | Farewell Ceremony for outgoing Students of Spring Semester-2023 held | Hult Prize at AUST 2024 Season - Changing the world through social enterprise | AUSTDC Kalpurush achieved title of Champion | Office Order | VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT (Position: Vice-Chancellor) | VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT (Position : Treasurer) | Launching of the official Website of Alumni Association of EEE, AUST (AAAEEE) | Routine for semester final examination (MBA/EMBA) Spring - 2023
What's new:


Date: 2023-02-23

Farewell Ceremony for outgoing Students of Spring Semester-2022 held

A Farewell Program for outgoing students of Spring Semester-2022 was held on Thursday, 23 February, 2023 at Prof. Dr. M. H. Khan Auditorium. Humayun Rashid, CIP, Managing Director & CEO, Energypac Power Generation Limited, attended the program as the Chief Guest and spoke on the program. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Mahbubur Rahman, Pro Vice-Chancellor, AUST and Prof. Dr. Mustafizur Rahman, Treasurer, AUST spoke on the Program as the Special Guest. The program was chaired by Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fazli Ilahi, Vice-Chancellor, AUST and spoke on the program.

Prof. Dr. S.M.A. Al-Mamun, Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Prof. Dr. Jasmin Ara Begum, Dean, Faculty of Architecture, Prof. Dr. Saleh Md. Mashehdul Islam, Dean, Faculty of Business and Social Science spoke on the program. Few outgoing students expressed their feelings and experiences at AUST.

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sarwar Morshed, Director, IQAC, Prof. Muhammad Saiful Islam Mallik, Proctor, Dr. Md. Mosharof Hossain, Registrar, Dr. Md. Zillur Rahman, Librarian, Departmental Heads, Office Heads, Teachers, Officers and outgoing Students were present. The program was anchored by Prof. Dr. Md. Meganur Rahman, Advisor of Students Welfare of AUST.