Advisory Committee

    Finance Committee

    Important Dates

Registration Information

Important Links

Advisory Committee

Panel of Judges

Finance Committee

Organizing Committee

Registration Information

Important Dates

Program Schedule

Team Roster


About AUST


Advisory Committee of AUST IUPC 2009

Prof. Dr. M. Anwar Hossain
Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

Prof. Dr. Jamilur Reza Choudhury
Vice-Chancellor, BRAC University

Mr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Executive Director, BCC

Prof. Dr. Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman
Pro-Vice Chancellor, UIU

Prof. Dr. M. A. Muktadir
Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Planning, AUST

Prof. Dr. A. M. Shadullah
Dean, Faculty of Engineering, AUST

Prof. Dr. S. M. Kabir
Dean, Faculty of Business and Social Science, AUST

Prof. Dr. Md. Saidur Rahman
Head, Department of CSE, BUET

Prof. Dr. Suraiya Pervin
Chairperson, Department of CSE, Dhaka University

Prof. Dr. M. M. A. Hashem
Head, Department of CSE, KUET

Prof. Dr. Md. Shahadat Hossain
Chairman, Department of CS, Chittagong University

Prof. Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Head, Discipline of CSE, Khulna University

Prof. Dr. Abul L. Haque
Dean, School of Engg. & Applied Sciences, NSU

Prof. Dr. M. Anwer
Director, School of ECS, IUB

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mottalib
Head, Department of CIT, IUT

Prof. Dr. Mozammel Huq Azad Khan
Chairperson, Department of CSE, EWU

Prof. Dr. Syed Akhter Hossain
Head, Department of CSE, ULAB